Daydream LP Bundle

Color: Translucent Sea Blue
Quantity: Limited to 250

Florescence Tracklist: 

1. Carousel
2. Spinning
3. Daydream
4. Heavy With Envy
5. Constellations
6. Closer To The Sun
7. Blinded
8. Same Stars
9. Nowhere
10. Pear Tree
11. Cold Hands


  • This bundle includes a digital download. Your digital download will be emailed to you on the release date. Due to the limited nature of vinyl, orders of this item are expected to ship starting July 5th, after the album release day.
  • You will receive tracking information as soon as your order ships from our warehouse 

**Please note if you bought other merch in the same order as this PRESALE item, your entire order will be put on hold until the PRESALE item is ready to ship.

 For any other questions regarding your order please email

Related Items